Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Cooking For Fun
  CFF ICQ List 
 

Don't have ICQ? You can link to their download site here!


Name
Username
ICQ #
E-Mail
Barb Barb 14421730 sunshinz@buffnet.net
Gayle Gayle 3566341 cookingfriends@hotmail.com
Jan Jan 14683986 hudsonranch@earthlink.net
Angie Angie  20074252 nbe@flash.net
Marilyn Mar 23019462 Mar73bob@aol.com
Bev Bevmed 13274865 bevmed@cosmoweb.net
Cynthia Babycakes 1182701 babycakes@lynchburg.net
Lei & Bill Lei & Bill 219147 devriesb@vianet.ca
Louise H Hoppie 11827630 louiseh@earthlink.net
Anne & Tony Hrtnsol 5734446 hrtnsol@teleport.com
Judi M Judi 9735757 jmoseley@mediaone.net
Lea  Kammy 323996 lhoover@ptialaska.net
Karolee B Trouble 25669786 kargorbr@citytel.net
Mike M Mike 12815733 mmazzarese@aol.com
Stacia Staish 7426875 luv2div@gateway.net
Iara L Tulip 6535515 IL918@aol.com
Dorothy T Unicorn 12737854 unicorn41_1999@yahoo.com
Judy Z Judy 7527239 judyz@worldnet.att.net
Lesa Lesa 2720123 jacoly@jacoly.com

HOME

 If you have comments or suggestions, email us at
devriesb@vianet.ca

Webpage designed and maintained by Leilani Devries