Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
ballons welcome gift
gift
 
 

confetti
 
 
 

gift
 
 
 

confetti
 
 

gift
 
 

confetti
 
 
 

gift
 
 

confetti
 
 
 

gift
 
 
 
 

confetti
 
 
 
 

gift
 
 
 
 
 

confetti
 
 
 
 
 

gift
 
 
 
 
 
 

confetti













































































 

Here's our CFF Birthday list! Please remember to bookmark this page and return often to send greetings to your CFF friends on their special day! If your birthday isn't listed, please send the information to Faye.

We've provided a link here to The Cyber Greeting Collection where you are sure to find a great (free) cyber-greeting to send to your friends! Enjoy! Don't forget, if the Lister has a Juno address, you will need to send a text only greeting to them.

January

9 - Sharon <shacra@gte.net>
10 - Helen <kleo@erols.com>
10 - Marcie <marciev@hotmail.com>
11 - Jo <loco@ihug.co.nz>
12 - Judy <jzegke@home.com>
19 - Faye <Faye119@aol.com>
25 - Mike <MMazzarese@aol.com>
28 - Lisa <edwardb@primus.ca>
29 - Janet <JanetVA@webtv.net>

February

14 - Leilani <bdevries@vianet.ca>
16 - Leeba <leebaf@bezeqint.net>
19 - Mehmet <m.doktan@mailbox.uq.edu.au>
19 - Marie <MTemple537@aol.com>
21 - Arlene <arlene@wdn.com>
23 - Jill <recipes@dialpoint.net>

March

2- Yolanda <YDeortega@aol.com>
4 - Iara <IL918@aol.com>
7 - Deb <dlblackburn@usa.net>
13 - Lori <acoult1@aol.com>
15 - Debbie <dac80@netzero.net>
15 - Wendy <WendyB80@aol.com>
25 - Dorothy <dotoftn1@bellsouth.net>
27 - Michael <paganbooks@earthlink.net>

April

1 - Florence <snookshardin@webtv.net>
15 - Brenda <nobdean@enoreo.on.ca>
17 - Jan <jccrow@wt.net>
21 - Cara <cwiles2123cff@yahoo.com>
27 - Anne <granygood@attbi.com>

May

6 - Tracey <missis@optushome.com.au>
8 - Kamala - <Putridujung@webtv.net>
9 - Jen <iamjen@hotmail.com>
10 - Deirdre <thefishers@pub4.freeserve.co.uk>
10 - Art <ThePoint@beachlink.com>
12 - Donna <donnars1@yahoo.com>
20 - Kay <dbeard1@prodigy.net>
24 - Joanne <joannej@sympatico.ca>
26 - Sherry <springkids@aol.com>
28 - Melanie <Kelley0210@yahoo.com>

June

1 - Mac <macjamieson@sympatico.ca>
4 - Janis <jlboe@aol.com>
6 - Edward <edwardb@primus.ca>
9 - Sandy <jckolntrn0609@ameritech.net>
12 - Karen <kbrisley@netsync.net>
13 - Marilyn <Mar73bob@aol.com>
13 -Bob <bobrob221@yahoo.com >
14 - Lesa <jacoly@jacoly.com>
23 - Machelle <catkrazy@washemc.net>

July

6 - Maria <blitzie@swbell.net>
7 - 2Twins <twotwins@nbnet.nb.ca>
7 - Molly <trelana@rochester.rr.com>
13 - Dorothy <drmonty@earthlink.net>
15 - Kelly <cookychip715@aol.com>
17 - Cristina <mariacristina@www.malhatlantica.pt>
19 - Trudi <LadyP316@aol.com>
23 - Jerri <JGreene274@aol.com>
24 - Tina <texasgranny69@aol.com>
28 - Lisa <st.simonandjude@pei.sympatico.ca>

August

1 - Kim <faranth1@swbell.net>
1 - Nat <llang@icx.net>
3 - Shell <VaughAugbby@aol.com>
12  Bill <devriesb@vianet.ca>
15 - Ron <tboltsue@optonline.net>
22 - Wilfred <yjanzen1@cogeco.ca>
26 - Tonia <tonia.matthews@verizon.net>
31 - Ken <kbrisley@netsync.net>
31 - Chris <meredith@cyberzone.net>

September

2 - Stacia <staish@bellsouth.net>
6 - Teri <tparrish@wc.com>
8 - Tony <granygood@comcast.net>
10 - Jamie <paganbooks@earthlink.net>
12 - Brenda Lee <Feminessa@aol.com>
15 - Beverly <bevmed.bevmed@verizon.net>
18 - Audree <audaudree@earthlink.net>
18 - Bessie <bizetta@aol.com>
19 - Wendy <wjm1tntgt@aol.com>
21 - Diane <daarseneau@earthlink.net>
23 - Ramona <r_honan@email.msn.com>
26 - Tonia <hogrider@cox.net>
26 - Linda <llang@icx.net>

October

1 - Patty <DBFlight@aol.com>
2 - Gloria <bradley@wt.net>
3 - Margo <wmesser@etgs.com>
3 - Judi <judimose@bellsouth.net>
4 - Margie <mc1944@ameritech.net>
14 - Karolee <kcsb@shaw.ca>
17 - Jennifer <jnightingale@pacificcoast.net>
17 - Wendy <w.nations@ukonline.co.uk>
19 - Sarah <piperstarcove@aol.com>
20 - Tina <Tinaashby@aol.com>
20 - Nancy <crmnlm@netscape.net>
22 - Yvonne <maxsmom1@yahoo.com>
23 - Melissa <mrae81@comcast.net>
25 - Gloria <nelson@hevanet.com>
29 - Tom <JLBoe@aol.com>
30 - Sherie <sherie-bertrand@t-online.de>

November

1 - Barb <spyderbyte@adelphia.net>
4 - Arlene <singer1arl@aol.com>
14 - Joanne <JSKriesel@aol.com>
22 - Eileen <minitru@ithink.net>
22 - Tom <missis@optushome.com.au>
25 - Marci <Marceline8@aol.com>

December

3 - Sandy <lea745@aol.com>
8 - KayD <KayDmail@webtv.net>
11 - Ted <pottlet@andrews.edu>
19 - Teresa <TeresaBell@tinker.af.mil>
27 - Lois <loisv@ida.net>
27 - Yvonne <yjanzen1@cogeco.ca>
28 - Jennifer <JSmith6374@aol.com>

29 - Bob <Mar73bob@aol.com>

gift

HOME

hathathat

Webpage designed & maintained by:
Leilani Devries

Our Logo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

gift
 

confetti
 
 

gift
 
 
 

confetti
 
 
 

gift
 
 
 
 

confetti
 
 
 

gift
 
 
 
 

confetti
 
 
 
 

gift
 
 
 
 

confetti
 
 
 

gift
 
 

confetti
 
 
 

gift
 
 
 
 

confetti
 
 
 
 

gift